Beautiful Lace Palettes from Elegance Cosmetics

20 Feb

Elegance Cosmetics エレガンス  コスメティックス is a brand from Japan that is perhaps not so well known outside of the country. Their latest range of products has been gaining hype in several of the magazines I’ve been reading lately so I thought I’d check them out on the internet.

Their latest range Collection Printemps 2011 was only released 2 days ago. The lip and eyeshadow palettes are absolutely gorgeous to look at.

Lip palette that I like. Has a warm tone to it.

Full range of Collection Printemps

What do you think? I think it’s really pretty to look at but I’m curious how that lip lace palette works to give you that warm colour tone. I figure you’d have to drag a lip brush across to mix the colour up. That might sorta mess up the pretty lace pattern.

The lip palettes cost around 5250 Yen and the eye palettes are 5040 Yen.

http://www.elegance-cosmetics.com/ For more info

2 Responses to “Beautiful Lace Palettes from Elegance Cosmetics”

  1. G.LAM February 20, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    Thank you for stopping by my blog! 🙂 I’m loving your blog too! Personally I haven’t tried Elegance cosmetics. But I lloooovvveee Japanese makeup brands too ~ My fav is KATE & MAJOLICA MAJORCA.

    Def check out elegance cosmetics when i get the chance ~
    xxx
    Gi

    • cubiclelifestyle February 20, 2011 at 11:33 am #

      Hi Gi,

      Thanks for saying nice things about my blog! I’m really glad that you like Japanese makeup brands, too. I absolutely LOVE Majolica Majorca.

      Can you write about Kate sometime, if you havent?
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

